Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

38 Resnik Road, Plymouth MA 02360
Christopher J. Gaffney
Trust Officer
508-591-6216 cgaffney@pliadv.com
Charlene Grogan
Trust Associate
508-591-6212 cgrogan@pliadv.com
Joseph R. King
First Vice President, Trust Counsel
774-319-3695 jking@pliadv.com
Peter J. Morris
Vice President, Investment Officer, Trader
508-591-6205 pmorris@pliadv.com
Steven A. Russo, CFA
President & Chief Executive Officer
508-591-6202 srusso@pliadv.com
55 Elm Street, Dedham, MA 02026
Thomas B. Miller
Vice President, Relationship Officer
781-320-4865 tmiller@pliadv.com  
330 Swansea Mall Drive, Swansea, MA 02777
Lucy Borges
Operations Specialist
508-675-4330 lborges@pliadv.com
Jeffrey Carter, CFP®
Vice President, Investment Officer
508-591-6217 jcarter@pliadv.com
Mark J. Gendreau, CFP®
Vice President, Investment Officer, Trader
508-591-6211 mgendreau@pliadv.com
Debra T. Maltais
Assistant Vice President, Relationship Officer
508-675-4315 dmaltais@pliadv.com
Edward J. Misiolek
First Vice President, Operations Officer
508-675-4316 emisiolek@pliadv.com
George Oliveira, CFP®, CTFA
Chairman
508-675-4310 goliveira@pliadv.com
Lucia Rebelo
Retirement Plan Officer
508-742-4714 lrebelo@pliadv.com
Susan Sartini, CTFA
Senior Vice President, Senior Trust Officer
508-591-6203 ssartini@pliadv.com
Louis E. Sousa, CFA
Senior Vice President, Chief Investment Officer
508-675-4313 lsousa@pliadv.com
Alyce Vallee
Operations Officer
508-675-4307 avallee@pliadv.com
Rebecca Vasconcelos
Operations Specialist
508-675-4314 rvasconcelos@pliadv.com
107 Wilcox Road, Suite 101, Stonington, CT 06378
Nicole C. Dagle
Assistant Vice President, Account Officer
508-591-6222 ndagle@pliadv.com
Teresa A. Prue, CFP®
Vice President, Senior Trust Officer
508-591-6221 tprue@pliadv.com

 

38 Resnik Road, Plymouth, MA 02360   |   508-747-6596

Disclaimer Notice    Privacy Policy

Investment products provided:

  Are Not Bank Guaranteed     Are Not FDIC or DIF Insured     May Lose Value